IMPORTANT POINTS TO NOTE BEFORE YOU PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT WITH US
We accept only ORIGINAL, UNIQUE AND UNPUBLISHED content. Therefore DO NOT SUBMIT COPIED CONTENT OR ALREADY PUBLISHED CONTENT. Doing so, may lead to serious legal implications. If you have already published your content on other website(s) and/or your own blog(s), ensure that you delete your content from those website(s)/blog(s) before submitting it to us.
DO NOT COPY CONTENT to other website(s) and/or your personal blog(s) once your content is published with us.
Once your content is published with us, it CAN NOT BE REMOVED OR DELETED. The same is true with your account – it can’t be removed or deleted once your content is published. However you can edit the content for any typographical error or mistake by sending us the revision and link of your content by email
Sahaptham is not responsible for any user-generated content and accounts. Content submitted express the views of their author only.
You agree to not use the Service to submit or link to any Content which is defamatory, abusive, hateful, threatening, spam or spam-like, likely to offend, contains adult or objectionable content, contains personal information of others, risks copyright infringement, encourages unlawful activity, or otherwise violates any laws.
All Content you submit or upload may be reviewed by staff members. All Content you submit or upload may be sent to third-party verification services (including, but not limited to, spam prevention services). Do not submit any Content that you consider to be private or confidential.
We reserve the rights to remove or modify any Content submitted for any reason without explanation. Requests for Content to be removed or modified will be undertaken only at our discretion. We reserve the right to take action against any account with the Service at any time.
You are granting us with a non-exclusive, permanent, irrevocable, unlimited license to use, publish, or re-publish your Content in connection with the Service. You retain copyright over the Content.
These terms may be changed at any time without notice.
If you do not agree with these terms, please do not register or use this Service.